Organising Committee:

  • Dr Emily Caddick Bourne (University of Cambridge Institute of Continuing Education)
  • Jack Davis (UCL)
  • Ophelia Deroy (Institute of Philosophy, Centre for the Study of the Senses) – Institute of Philosophy Representative for the London Aesthetics Forum
  • Dr Stacie Friend (Birkbeck College)
  • Dr Alex Grzankowski (Cambridge & Texas Tech)
  • Dr Andrew Huddleston (Birkbeck College)
  • Miguel F. Dos Santos (UCL)
  • Dr Maarten Steenhagen (UCL)

Past Organisers